Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How do I edit or delete a plan template?

Are you trying to edit an existing plan template or delete it?

After signing in to your dashboard you need to click on 'Plans' to the left and then click 'Plan Template History'

 

This will bring up a list of all the Plan Templates that you have made, once you find the one you would like to edit or delete click on the name on it as per below:

 

 

After clicking on the Plan Template you can now click on edit or delete plan to the right. (Any adjustments or changes that you make to a plan template will not affect any customers who are already signed up to it, the changes will only take affect for new sign ups. This is the same as if you delete the plan template, it will not delete anyone who is signed up to that plan it will just make it not available for anyone else moving forward)